r

In and out-of-state clients are encouraged to contact The Diamond Agency booking agents concerning details of any upcoming project.

The Diamond Model and Talent Agency
160 International Parkway
Suite 150
Heathrow, FL 32746

(407) 830.4040 - Florida

(404) 496-4446 - Atlanta


Questions concerning accounting:
Lacee@thediamondagency.com

Technical questions:
Ted@thediamondagency.com

For Adults:
Nick@thediamondagency.com
Marsha@thediamondagency.com
tdm@thediamondagency.com
Kelley@thediamondagency.com

Children:
Maribeth@thediamondagency.com

Dance:
Kelley@thediamondagency.com

Promotions and Conventions
Marsha@thediamondagency.com

After Hours Emergency: Please call 407-830-4040 and hit “0” and it will give you an emergency
Cell number to call. Note: This cell number is to be used ONLY IN EMERGENCIES!!!!

 

 

View Larger Map
 

Serving the Southeast for Models and Talent.
Call: Orlando 407-830-4040 or
Atlanta 404-496-4446.
Talent License: TA0000597

** Atlanta is PRINT ONLY