Contact

In and out-of-state clients are encouraged to contact The Diamond Agency booking agents concerning details of any upcoming project.

After Hours Emergency: Please call 407-830-4040 and hit “0” and it will give you an emergency cell number to call. Note: This cell number is to be used ONLY IN EMERGENCIES!!!!

The Diamond Model and Talent Agency
160 International Parkway
Suite 150
Heathrow, FL 32746
(407) 830.4040 – Florida
(404) 496-4446 – Atlanta

Questions concerning accounting:
Lacee@thediamondagency.com
Technical questions:
Chase@thediamondagency.com
For Adults:
Tdm@thediamondagency.com
Marsha@thediamondagency.com
Chase@thediamondagency.com
Kelly@thediamondagency.com
Children:
Maribeth@thediamondagency.com
Hosts:
Chase@thediamondagency.com
Promotions and Conventions:
Marsha@thediamondagency.com